Administration

Administration
Mr. Steve Moccio (860) 684-2208 moccios@stafford.k12.ct.us
Superintendent of Schools
     
Mr. Steve Autieri (860) 684-4213 autieris@stafford.k12.ct.us
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
     
Mrs.Katharine Gabrielson
(860) 684-4212
gabrielsonka@stafford.k12.ct.us
Director of Pupil Services
     
Mrs. Diane Peters (860) 684-4211 ext. 3 petersd@stafford.k12.ct.us
Business Manager
     
Stafford High School
Mr. Marco Pelliccia (860) 684-4233 pelliccim@stafford.k12.ct.us
Principal  
     
Mr. Tim Kinel (860) 684-4233  kinelt@stafford.k12.ct.us
Assistant Principal    
     
     
Stafford Middle School
     
Mrs. Susan Mike (860) 684-2785 mikes@stafford.k12.ct.us
Principal    
     
Mr. Jonathan Campbell (860) 684-2785 campbellj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Assistant Principal    
     
     
Stafford Elementary School
     
Ms. Mary Claire Manning (860) 684-6677 manningm@stafford.k12.ct.us
Principal    
     
Mrs. Sara Varga (860) 684-6677  vargas@stafford.k12.ct.us
Assistant Principal    
     
     
West Stafford School
     
Mrs. Anna Guerriero-Gagnon (860) 684-3181 gagnona@stafford.k12.ct.us
Principal    
     
     
     
Directors / Supervisors / Coordinators
     
Mr. Dean Fortin
(860) 684-2218
fortind@stafford.k12.ct.us
Network / IT Coordinator    
     
Mr. Damian Frassinelli (860) 684-4233 ext. 61013 frassined@stafford.k12.ct.us
Director of Athletics and Recreation    
     
Mr. Jason Gerum (860) 684-0754 gerumj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Director of School Facilities    
     
Ms. Christine Marinelli
(860) 684-2208 ext. 1
marinelli@stafford.k12.ct.us
Assistant to Superintendent
   
Director of Human Resources
   
     
Mrs. Lynne Pelletier
(860) 684-3336
pelletierl@stafford.k12.ct.us
Director of Food Services
   
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.  *Accessiblity*